

2024 SENIOR MENS "FLEX" CLUB

"FLEX" ATTENDANCE, "FLEX" AM TEE TIMES, PLAY THE DATES YOU CHOOSE

Who: Gentlemen 60 years and older

When: WEDNESDAY Mornings -Beginning May 1st – August 28th

Will include at least 15 weeks of possible play dates

*Please note that this is not intended to be a structured league where you are guaranteed availability each and every Wednesday. This is rather a FLEX CLUB but you can be assured that there will be 15 dates of play. Therefore, this club is subject to cancellation **OR** 7:30 or 8 am shotgun starts due to corporate outings. We will do our best to give you advance notice of these dates. If play is cancelled due to an outside event we will add on days at the end of season until we get to 15 weeks of play. Please note that rain outs will not be rescheduled unless the course is deemed closed by management.

All tee times will be made online at www.stonebrooke.com

It is a requirement for league members to play with other league members, unless an exception is made by the golf shop staff

Entry: Club Dues \$95 – payouts will be awarded in golf shop merchandise credit Club dues will include a USGA handicap and the league scoring will use the World Handicap System and Golf Genius software. Additionally, a portion of the dues contributes to end-of-year payouts. Members will also receive a \$15 dining credit, redeemable at any time in the restaurant towards food or beverage purchases.

Each Event: Club Green Fees \$51.00 plus tax includes shared cart.

Players Card holders pay \$25.50 plus tax includes shared cart.

Additional \$5 game fee each event- (all players must pay the game fee)

-Each week will feature a different game (Skins, Field Events, Blind Holes, Blind Partner, etc)

-Season Long Format is Individual Stableford each week

Along with the weekly games there will be a season long event.

2013 Champion- Dick Wilkinson

2014 Champion- Paul Hanson & Dan May

2015 Champion- Mike Reardon 2016 Champion- Dan May

2017 Champion- Terry Sorensen 2018 champion- Terry Sorensen

2019 champions- Michael Anderson, Pat Klein & David Pelto

2020 Champion-Larry Muehlberg

2021 Gross Champion; Rick Bawek Net Champion; Mike Zenk

2022 Gross Champion: Rick Bawek Net Champion: Jeffry Brown

2023 Gross Champion: Rick Bawek Net Champion Craig Frankenstein